LIFE Today

Scott Hamilton: Finish First

LIFE Today with James and Betty Robison

Featured Offer from James and Betty Robison

The Believer’s Code
The Believer’s Code

Bestselling author O.S. Hawkins has released a number of inspirational devotionals over the years, including The Joshua CodeThe Christmas Code and The Jesus Code. This new 365-day devotional, the newest addition to the “code” series, includes a daily reading, Scripture and code word. The unique code words will offer a challenge and practical suggestion to help you put your faith in action as you reflect on each day’s theme.