Moments of Music

Joy In My Family 5

Moments of Music with Jonathan Urie

Featured Offer from Jonathan Urie

Expressions of Comfort & Joy
Expressions of Comfort & Joy

In 2009 this rare MMI-EXPRESSIONS series premiered on Sheila Craig joins Jonathan Urie narrating the beautiful poetry of Helen Steiner Rice from the Expressions of HOPE and Expressions of LOVE books published by Barbour Publishing Inc. Centered in God’s Word, the powerful poems and beautiful music  result in a Moment to Remember. This very special collection of the Helen Steiner Rice Expressions series has been prepared Just for You. “Since the release of this series, many testimonies have been received regarding the strength and assurance that listeners have received while listening to the messages and music. Two families have told me of the the  blessings their loved ones received while passing through the dark valley of terminal illness and the continuing encouragement the families now receive from the same Holy Spirit inspired poetry of Helen Steiner Rice and music of Jonathan Urie Praise God!” - Jonathan Urie